Narinkka Square

narinkkasquare

4 thoughts on “Narinkka Square

  1. Hello-this is Mike Magrann, I am in a band called Channel 3.
    We are a veteran act from Southern California (I am 53…!) still making records and touring internationally.

    I came across your stunning photo of Boxer Gunnar Barlund covered in snow, fantastic!
    I am respectfully asking if we might use the photo for a limited release record (500 copies) for an April release.

    I wanted to ask permission, as I know all too well how it is when people use your work without credit!
    Please let me know if we might be ok to use your great photo on this project, Sincerely Mike Magrann

Leave a Reply

